Bethel’s Building Blocks Broadcast

Tune in every Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday mornings at 10:00am, and Saturday afternoons at 4:00pm as the brethren from our church shares a short devotion for your family, to encourage you to make your home a sanctuary during these trying times we find ourselves in. We hope these “Building Blocks” of Truth will bless and make your home stand in these times for Jesus.
* If you are looking for a past Bethel’s Building Block please find them archived under
the previous months archives.
 
 
Saturday, January 28, 2023

Friday, January 27, 2023

Thursday, January 26, 2023

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Monday, January 23, 2023

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Friday, January 20, 2023

Thursday, January 19, 2023

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Monday, January 16, 2023

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Friday, January 13, 2023

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Monday, January 9, 2023

Saturday, January 7, 2023

Friday, January 6, 2023

Thursday, January 5, 2023

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Monday, January 2, 2023