Bethel’s Building Blocks Broadcast

Tune in every Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday mornings at 10:00am, and Saturday afternoons at 4:00pm as the brethren from our church shares a short devotion for your family, to encourage you to make your home a sanctuary during these trying times we find ourselves in. We hope these “Building Blocks” of Truth will bless and make your home stand in these times for Jesus.
 
* If you are looking for a past Bethel’s Building Block please find them archived under their months.
 
Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Friday, April 9, 2021

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Friday, April 2, 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021