Bethel’s Building Blocks Broadcast

Tune in every Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday mornings at 10:00am, and Saturday afternoons at 4:00pm as the brethren from our church shares a short devotion for your family, to encourage you to make your home a sanctuary during these trying times we find ourselves in. We hope these “Building Blocks” of Truth will bless and make your home stand in these times for Jesus.
* If you are looking for a past Bethel’s Building Block please find them archived under
the previous months archives.
 
Saturday, September 23, 2022

Friday, September 22, 2022

Thursday, September 21, 2022

Tuesday, September 19, 2022

Monday, September 18, 2022

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Friday, September 16, 2022

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Monday, September 12, 2022

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Friday, September 9, 2022

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Monday, September 5, 2022

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Friday, September 2, 2022

Thursday, September 1, 2022